Announcement: Album release “Noise À Noise 19”

Noise A Noise Proudly presents it’s debut compilation album on January 20th, 2019. The album that you hear is the outcome of the first open-call on noise music in Iran. The idea was to make an open-call for the artists, and to shed light on different appearances of this phenomenon and its nature. Noise has different, rather ambiguous definitions; and in result this album includes artists from different backgrounds and tastes; therefore, they develop relatively different artworks. You can listen to the album on Spotify, Itunes and many other online streaming stores:

Debut Compilation Album

Thanks to the artists who have participated in this open-call, we have received a number of 20 submissions that is indeed a considerable number for such subjects. As the title indicates, artists who have submitted their works for this compilation album are now a part of this collective and will have their own benefits, regardless of their royalties from the sale and streaming of their songs in the album.
Here is the list of artists who have successfully submitted their works for the release scheduled in January 2019 (in the alphabetical order):
1. Aruman
2. Bernisaun
3. Bijan Mousavi
4. Jakub Rataj 
5. Kasra 4k7
6. Kaveh Shams
7. Leonie Roessler (and Dirar Kalash)
8. Limen (Nariman Aliakbar)
9. Magicmind
10. Nyctallz
12. Parsa Hadavi 
13. Sepehr Sa
14. Sina Shoaie
15. Soheil Soheili
16. Sohrab Motabar
17. XSIX
18. Yellow Cream
19. Zhoobin Askarieh