Against all odds, discriminations, wars, killings and whatever unjust.

Competition Results (Open-call)

Competition Results

Following the open-call that we announced last month for “[Noise] Music”, we are going to announce a list of pieces (and artists) who have successfully been accepted to be featured in the competitive section of the quarterly compilation album during the Summer in 2020. Deciding the choice of pieces in the aesthetic terms made by the jury member (Arshia Samsaminia) and later on checked by the staff in the studio that executes the post-production process for the pieces, in the technical terms; these names are sorted as they appear in the compilation:

1. Spectro Duo, 2. Luca Guidarini, 3. Anna Sowa, 4. Silo Portem, 5. Hadi Bastani, 6. Fabio Grandinetti, 7. Sina Shoaie, Sohrab Motabar and Soheil Soheili (tio), 8. Dimitri Papageogiou, 9. Kamyar Behbahani, 10. Nicolas Wiese, 11. Balam Ronan, 12. Chi Him Chick, 13. Gabriel Arroyo Gallardo, 14. 01Duo, 15. Monchoce Tonero, 16. Idlefon, 17. Wondering O, 18. Arthur Muller, 19. Angus Lee, An Moku.


The double albums are to be released sequentially; First album in the row to be released  is the Contemporary album (on August 17th) and then the next with an Experimental focus comes out two days after it (August 19th); there will also be a pre-release on Bandcamp and Soundcloud on August 17th, 2020.

The time is now!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x