Listen to the first podcasts on iTunes, next compilation (20.1) coming up on March 21st, 2020.

Announcement: Third compilation release “Noise à Noise 19.3”

Noise à Noise 19.3


Noise à Noise presents its third compilation album. It is now available on online stores for streaming and download. Release date of this album is delayed from the last months of summer until November but is now on several online stores. This online release includes stores like iTunes, Spotify together with BandCamp. Please spread the word as only a limited editions is available for sale on tape. Listen & Download on BandCamp and get the physical (from Amazon on-demand) is available along with free streaming websites like Spotify.

The artist lineup includes Ali Mohajer (Owrang), Nariman Aliakbar (Limen), Behrooz Farahani and Hesam Kardan (as Takcharkh), Alireza Amir Hajerbi, Mohammad Sahebzamani (Ghodsea), Bahador Qoraishi (Badador), Hediyeh Khajezadeh (I-ID), Sepehr. A., (Seper Sa), Farbod Hamedi (Noise Space), Parham Izadyar, Andrea May and Junix 11, PooYar, Golbon Moltaji, Erfan Ashourioun, Babak Sepanta, Avant Garde Dewa Gugat, Saeed Ramezanpour, Mohammad Nikpour (Zab), Ali Sasha, Zhoobin Askarieh and Ruben Geier.


Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of